from by Mighty Leap

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Limited 7" edition of Skylarkin' Soundsystem's debut release.
    Features 'Everywhere' by Mighty Leap and Wrongtom's Omnipresent Dub on the b-side.
    Numbered, dinked heavyweight vinyl!

    Includes digital pre-order of Everywhere. You get 2 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.
    digital album releases August 1, 2014
    item ships out within 2 days
    edition of 500 

      £4.99 GBP or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1.49 GBP  or more



Skylarkin' Soundsystem's first ever release comes from a band who have been gracing our stage since they were teenagers - led by the mesmerising vocals of Desta Zion Wilson, Mighty Leap have recorded the soundtrack of summer 2014.

Available on 7" and download from August 1st 2014.
7" features an exclusive dubwise mix from Wrongtom on the flip!


from Everywhere, released August 1, 2014
Desta Zion Wilson: Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Dave Pickavance: Lead Guitar
Greg Machon: Bass
Oli Lochman: Drums, Percussion
Tom Seal: Keys

Recorded by Tom Exell at Henwood Studios
Mixed by Tom Seal
Remix by Wrongtom



all rights reserved


Skylarkin' Soundsystem Oxford, UK

contact / help

Contact Skylarkin' Soundsystem

Streaming and
Download help